مواد مساعدة

العلاجات

جراحات أمراض النساء

يتضمن عيادة بورن هول لعلاج الإخصاب غرفتي عمليات مجهزتان بالكامل وعلى أحدث طراز، لإجراء عمليات أطفال الأنابيب، وعمليات أمراض النساء وطب الذكورة والمسالك البولية. تم بناء غرفتي العمليات وفقاً لأعلى المعايير الجراحية في العالم، وتجهيزهما بأجهزة ترشيح وتدفق ضغط هواء إيجابي.

ويُعد بورن هول هو مركز الإخصاب المستقل الوحيد في الشرق الأوسط الذي حصل على اعتماد اللجنة الدولية المشتركة، مما يضمن التزام العيادة بمستويات أداء متميزة.

جراحات أمراض النساء:

جراحات المناظير
وهي جراحات تستخدم أنبوب رفيع مزود بمصدر إضاءة يدخل الجسم من قطع صغير فقط في منطقة البطن لفحص الأعضاء الداخلية في منطقة البطن، أو منطقة الحوض للسيدات، مما يسمح للطبيب بتكوين صورة كاملة عن الأعضاء الداخلية في منطقة البطن أو الحوض، ويتضمن ذلك منطقة الرحم، وقناتي فالوب والمبيضين، ويمكن استخدامه في التعامل مع الأكياس والالتصاقات والأورام الليفية والالتهابات، وأيضاً لتقييم بطانة الرحم واختبار استعدادها في حالة فشل دورة أطفال الأنابيب بالرغم من النتائج الطبيعية للاختبارات المعملية. في تلك الحالة يجب إجراء عملية كشف بمنظار البطن قبل بدء دورة أطفال أنابيب أخرى.

الكشف على الرحم بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية التباين
فحص فعال وأخف وطأة على الجسم، يُستخدم لفحص حالة قناتي فالوب وأعضاء أخرى مثل الرحم والمبيضين. في حالة ظهور تضرر القناتين أو تجويف الرحم، قد يكون من الصعب حدوث الحمل. ليس من الممكن فحص قناتي فالوب باستخدام الأشعة السينية أو الموجات فوق الصوتية العادية، لذلك يجب استخدام طريقة خاصة للفحص.

منظار الرحم
إجراء يتضمن إدخال تلسكوب وكاميرا ومصدر إضاءة من المهبل إلى فتحة الرحم ثم تجويف الرحم. ويساعدنا هذا الإجراء في فهم كيفية عمل الرحم من الداخل، كما يساعد أيضاً في تشخيص السليلة (في شكل عنقودي)، والأورام الليفية، والحاجز (قطعة تشبه الحائط تظهر داخل التجويف)، وعلاجها أيضاً في نفس الوقت.

إجراءات جراحات أمراض النساء:
• الخزعة
• كي عنق الرحم والفرج
• تطويق عنق الرحم (من المهبل)
• ترقيع المهبل والعِجان (أمامي وخلفي)
• رفو المهبل
• توسيع وكشط الرحم
• توسيع المهبل/عنق الرحم تحت التخدير
• استئصال كيس بارثولين والتوخيف
• استئصال السليلة
• إصلاح الحاجز
• شق غشاء البكارة
• شق وتصريف خراج شرجي
• شق وتصريف الورم الدموي المهبلي
• استئصال غشاء البكارة
• رأب العجان

Services

Gynaecology Surgeries

Operating Theatre
Operating Theatre

Bourn Hall Fertility Centre has two state of the art and fully equipped Operating Theatres where we carry out IVF procedures, Gynaecological Surgeries and Andrology/Urology Procedures. The Operating Theatre’s are built to the highest international surgical standards with positive pressure air flow and filtration.

Bourn Hall is the only stand-alone Fertility Centre in the Middle East to receive the prestigious JCI accreditation. This ensures our commitment to ongoing clinical excellence.

Gynaecology Surgeries:

Laparoscopy
Laparoscopy is a surgery that uses a thin, lighted tube put through a cut (incision) in the belly to look at the abdominal organs or the female pelvic organs. This allows visualization of the abdominal and pelvic organs including the area of the uterus, fallopian tubes and ovaries and is used to problems such as cysts, adhesions, fibroids, and infection. For patients who have had a failed IVF cycle despite normal test results, an evaluation of the endometrium to test for receptivity and a laparoscopy could be done before moving on to another IVF cycle.

HyCoSy
A HyCoSy is an effective and less invasive scan used to investigate the state of the fallopian tubes and other areas such as the womb and ovaries. If either the cavity or the tubes are damaged, it may be difficult to become pregnant. It is not possible to see the tubes with normal x-rays or ultrasound, so a specialised examination must be done.

Hysteroscopy
Hysteroscopy is a procedure where a telescope fitted with a camera and light source, is inserted through the vagina, through the mouth of the womb, into the uterine cavity. This helps us understand the how the inside of the uterus looks. This can help diagnose Polyps (grape like structures), fibroid tumors, Septum (wall like structure arising from the room) and can be treated at the same time.

Other Gynaecology Surgeries procedures:
• Biopsies
• Cauterize of Cervix and Vulva
• Cervical Cerclage during pregnancy (Vaginal)
• Colpoperineorraphy (Anterior and Posterior)
• Colporrhapy – suture of vagina
• D & C (Dilation and Curettage)
• Dilation of vagina/cervix under Anaesthesia
• Excision of Bartholin Cyst & Marzupialization
• Resection Polypectomy
• Septum Repair
• Hymenotomy
• Incision and Drainage Perineal Absess
• Incision and Drainage Vaginal Hematoma
• Hymenectomy
• Perineoplasty