مواد مساعدة

استشاري التخدير | دكتوراه في الطب طبيب معتمد من المجلس الألماني (Facharzt)

د. مفيد شوا

د. مفيد شوا

استشاري التخدير

دكتوراه في الطب طبيب معتمد من المجلس الألماني (Facharzt)

يشغل د. مفيد درجة استشاري تخدير أول بخبرة متميزة تمتد إلى 35 عاماً قام خلالها بالآلاف من عمليات التخدير في أنواع متعددة من العمليات الجراحية، تضم تخصصات دقيقة عالية الخطورة، في أرقى المؤسسات الطبية وأحدثها تقنية في الشرق الأوسط.

وتشمل خبراته التخدير العام والموضعي، والمهدئات، وإجراءات التخدير قبل وبعد العمليات الجراحية، والتعامل مع مضاعفات التخدير ومرضى الحالات الحرجة واضطرابات الوظائف الحيوية بما يتضمن طريق التنفس الصناعي، وأيضاً الفطام والتغذية بالحقن أو بالفم، وتوازن الأيض.

ترأس د. مفيد عدداً من الأقسام منها أقسام التخدير والعمليات الجراحية والعناية المركزة بما يتضمن التعامل مع اضطرابات الوظائف الحيوية ومرضى الحالات الحرجة في قسم العناية المركزة، وقيادة فريق من الأطباء والمساعدين وعدد آخر من المحترفين الذين يقدمون خدمات متميزة للمرضى والمستشفى.

أنهى د. مفيد دراسة الطب في كلية الطب في جامعة لايبتزغ في ألمانيا. وأنهى برنامج الإقامة الطبية في تخصص طب التخدير والعناية المركزة وإدارة الألم في مستشفى سان جورج في لايبتزغ بألمانيا (مستشفى جامعة لايبتزغ التعليمي). وفي عام 1984، حصل د. مفيد على درجة الزمالة في التخدير والعناية المركزة من أكاديمية الأطباء للتعليم المتقدم في العاصمة الألمانية برلين، مع شهادة من المجلس الألماني (Facharzt).

حصل د. مفيد على شهادة من وزارة الصحة الإماراتية تقديراً لأدائه المتميز، بالإضافة إلى شهادات تقدير أخرى من عدة مؤسسات طبية.

Dr. Moufid Shawa

mofed 2

Dr. Moufid Shawa

Consultant Anaesthesiologist

MD. German Board Certified –Facharzt

Dr. Moufid is a Senior Consultant Anaesthesiologist with over 35 year of high calibre experience covers thousands of Anaesthetic procedures for all kinds of surgeries including high-risk cases of medical specialties across large modern state-of- the-art medical facilities in the Middle East.

His experience include General and Regional Anaesthesia, Sedation, Preoperative and Postoperative Anaesthetic Procedures, Management of Anaesthetic Complications and Management of critical care patients, management of troubled vital functions including methods of mechanical ventilation, weaning as well as parenteral and enteral nutrition and metaboli balance

Dr. Moufid has headed multiple departments consisting of anaesthesia, operation theatres and ICUs managing different troubled vital functions and critical patients in ICU and leading a teams of medical, paramedical and other professionals delivering consistently superior services to the hospital and its patients.

Dr. Moufid finished his Medical School at the College of Medicine, Leipzig University- Germany. He completed the Residency Program in Anaesthesia, Intensive Care and Pain Management Clinic at St. George Hospital, Leipzig-Germany (The Academic Teaching Hospital of Leipzig University). In 1984 Dr. Moufid received the Fellowship of the Academy for Advanced Education for Physicians, Berlin-Germany in Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care with the German Board Certificate –Facharzt.

Dr. Moufid has Awarded a Certification of Appreciation for Distinguished Performance from the Minister of Health-UAE, in additional to other Appreciation certificates from several medical Facilities.